Out with the crud

Went to the doctor last Friday.  She assured me my crazy is under control. I always get manic this time of year and I need to find something to distract my mind. I did find out I have staph infection causing the cystic acne. Ewww!

Now I’m home for the last two days with the creepy crud and general eunni due to what forecasters are calling the “Bering Bomb”. Thanks Alaska, NOT! Keep your shitastic arctic weather to yourself.

I’m not feeling well today, so this is all I feel like writing. Back to bed and hibernating till morning.

5 thoughts on “Out with the crud

Leave a Reply

