Friends in low places

baranga-em-ingles-double-bagger 

 

So a male friend asked me today what I wanted for my birthday. Ooh, I thought to myself, good question. I told him I wanted sex for my birthday.

here’s how the conversation went after that:

Him: Well, that’s doable. Do you want Energizer or Duracell?

Me: What the hell? I don’t need batteries for sex. I need a man.

Him: Alright then, would you be willing to wear 2 bags?

Me: ……..

Him: You know, so in case the first one falls off.

Me: Never mind, just get me the economy pack, AAA’s.

Happy Non-Fucking Birthday to me !!!

Leave a Reply

